Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Stokes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Stokes

4.9 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Y Ayala

Maria Y Ayala

July 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Collin Leino

Collin Leino

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug is the man"
Profile photo of Keith DeBruhl

Keith DeBruhl

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Brower

Eric Brower

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years and recently moved to Twin Falls where Doug took over my policy’s so far so good!!!’ My Wife also works for him"
Profile photo of Samantha Dennis

Samantha Dennis

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service and super friendly!"
Profile photo of John Walter

John Walter

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kristy Hill

Kristy Hill

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service around! Friendly, personable staff who goes above and beyond. They did a great job educating my teenage drivers about how insurance works and the importance of good grades and a good driving record. Invaluable!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Willsey

Shawn Willsey

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful staff. Darren made it so easy to get our new car covered and submit payment. These folks are the best!"
Profile photo of Andrea Jones

Andrea Jones

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved my home and auto insurance over to this group. Great rates and great service! I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Paula Hatch

Paula Hatch

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and good competitive prices."
Profile photo of Penny Brown

Penny Brown

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug and staff are great! Doug is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to my insurance needs. The rates are affordable. I'm extremely happy with my insurance and all that they offer."
Profile photo of Blake Jensen

Blake Jensen

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for years, and they’ve always been great"
Profile photo of Ashley Glenn

Ashley Glenn

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Brianne Miller

Brianne Miller

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the switch to Doug Stokes after being with USAA for a long time. He took the time to explain my coverage and help me understand the coverage that was right for me. Excellent service."
Profile photo of boogabutt Justman

boogabutt Justman

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for well over 20 years, never have they let me down. Multiple Auto Insurance policies, Homeowner's Insurance, Financial guidance, what ever I need, they are definitely there! Doug Stokes Team in Twin Falls is by far the best!"
Profile photo of Jacob Huber

Jacob Huber

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and great life insurance policies. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Art Brown

Art Brown

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the way our insurance needs have been taken care of. It's great being able to sit down with Doug and talk face to face about our needs. The whole team is very professional and kind"
Profile photo of Rusty Arrington

Rusty Arrington

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frannii Christensen

Frannii Christensen

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Doug Stokes State Farm for nearly 25 years. They have always taken care of our needs and then our kids Insurance needs. They care about their customers."
Profile photo of Jordan Furniss

Jordan Furniss

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have know Doug Stokes for many years and you won't find a more honest and nice guy. He will treat you like family and provide you with top notch service. I would trust Doug with anything!!!"
Profile photo of Troy Bishop

Troy Bishop

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is the best agent. I have been with him for 25 plus years"
Profile photo of Matthew clements

Matthew clements

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"There a great asset to our community Professional & Friendly staff"
Profile photo of C Rouzer

C Rouzer

December 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Foot is great and service is awesome. Rolls are kinda small in size compare to other rolls. But food is good and the prices are reasonable."