Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chanda Lever

Chanda Lever

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Lever
"Helpful and clear local service!"
Profile photo of Page Elizabeth Potter

Page Elizabeth Potter

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Page Elizabeth Potter
"My experience was quick and easy, answering my questions and working very well with me. I would recommend this place to others. A+!"
Profile photo of Sonnyboy Xymon

Sonnyboy Xymon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonnyboy Xymon
"Good"
Profile photo of Turis Papius

Turis Papius

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Turis Papius
"Janet is very helpful and she explained everything good and clear.making me more understanding about my policies. Keep up the good work Janet."
Profile photo of Aspen Ryan

Aspen Ryan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Ryan
"Fantastic customer service! Excited to have my insurance here. Thank you Janet!:)"
Profile photo of Jeremy Rowles

Jeremy Rowles

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Rowles
"Great experience getting insured with State Farm, very thorough."
Profile photo of Serenity Atkins

Serenity Atkins

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Atkins
"We looked into State Farm after our other insurance company raised our yearly car insurance premium through the roof. Not only did State Farm come in with a better rate, they beat our current yearly premium by hundreds! I was able to get a quote same day and handle all communication through texts which is a huge bonus as a full time employee and mother to 3 kids under 4! We were so happy with the service and quote that we ended up switching our homeowners insurance over to them as well! Nic Brown was incredibly kind, professional and so quick in getting back to us. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family when looking for an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Cory Fish

Cory Fish

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Fish
"Doug Stokes Office Staff (State Farm in Twin Falls, Idaho) was very prompt and courteous in assisting our family to get set up with a local company to replace our broken windshield... I can highly recommend their services... Cory Fish / January 2024"
Profile photo of Ziad Alnoaemi

Ziad Alnoaemi

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ziad Alnoaemi
"I appreciate the state farm insurance in twin falls in blue lake street the are amazing and have a great customer service"
Profile photo of Mariah Robertson

Mariah Robertson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Robertson
"Wonderful costumer service Al ways so very helpful."
Profile photo of Shalani May

Shalani May

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalani May
"Setting up a new auto/renters insurance policy was quick and easy with Ed at Doug Stokes State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of james smith

james smith

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james smith
"The best customer service ever.At this location."
Profile photo of Chatti Graff

Chatti Graff

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chatti Graff
"Janet is the absolute best!!! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Sam Sites

Sam Sites

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sites
"My daughters fiancée hit a cow on the way to work. He was quite shaken up by it. We went into the State Farm office on Blue Lakes, here in Twin Falls. Janet Farmer immediately invited us into her office. She was friendly, welcoming and professional. She listened to what had happened and looked at his car. She took us through the entire process to report his claim; all right then and there in her office. This was a stressful situation for him, but she made it easy and reassuring. She also looked at his account while we were there and made sure everything was good and had some suggestions for improvements. We would definitely recommend State Farm and Janet Farmer!! Thank-You so much for making a stressful situation pleasant! 😊 Sincerely, Sam Sites"
Profile photo of Steve Irwin

Steve Irwin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Irwin
"My family and I are very pleased with their prompt service and care!"
Profile photo of Nestor Lopez

Nestor Lopez

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Lopez
"We have been with Doug and State Farm for a very long time. 5 stars for his office and staff."
Profile photo of Mandy Evans

Mandy Evans

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Evans
"Hands down, best experience I've had with any insurance company! Ed was so helpful and friendly and took the time to answer, in depth, every question or concern I had. Not only did they beat my old insurance rates, but their customer service has been phenomenal. THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Emiliano Contreras

Emiliano Contreras

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emiliano Contreras
"I chose State Farm because they are amazing ! Shout out to Ed getting me into some car and house insurance ! 5 Star for sure !"
Profile photo of Christine Canner

Christine Canner

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Canner
"This was a easy simple and stress-free experience. I liked feeling like I was being helped and not put on hold. I Will refer my friends, just like my friend refered me."
Profile photo of Linda Weeks

Linda Weeks

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Weeks
"Janet was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting all of our insurance needs met. We look forward to working with Janet in the future for any of insurance needs. Excellent service and would recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Dalibor bampa

Dalibor bampa

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalibor bampa
"It was pleasure to talk to Janet Farmer and get some great rates."
Profile photo of Korey Tesch

Korey Tesch

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korey Tesch
"Janet helped me switch from my current insurance company to State Farm easily and saved me more than 100 dollars a month!"
Profile photo of Sean Hodge

Sean Hodge

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Hodge
"Fast service and friendly too?"
Profile photo of kirsten Brewer

kirsten Brewer

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kirsten Brewer
"Doug and his team have gone above and beyond during my 20+ years as a client. Absolutely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lydia Raney

Lydia Raney

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Raney
"Just got my first car insurance on my first car! Amazing service and great people :)"