Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolyn G. Bailey

Carolyn G. Bailey

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn G. Bailey
"In the past year we have had two separate exceptional experiences with the Doug Stokes State Farm team that we felt exceeded the norm. When we were stuck during a bad snowstorm Ed from the Doug Stokes office came and pulled us out with his own pickup when local tow trucks were so backed up they weren't available for many hours. And recently Abby from the same office went out of her way to acquire information about my son's car being added to the policy and filled out all necessary paperwork prior to his arrival making the experience effortless Both experiences were not within the parameters of an insurance company's responsibility but were done from both Abby and Ed's ambition to excel. Thank you Abby and Ed and thank you Doug Stokes and State Farm Insurance. We will always be customers from now on."
Profile photo of Jen Gallardo

Jen Gallardo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Gallardo
"Janet did an excellent job assisting us. Way to go State Farm!"
Profile photo of TJ Edwards

TJ Edwards

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Edwards
"Kerri was very knowledgeable about insurance, helped me find the perfect coverage for my needs, both current and future. They gave me a nice folder and holder for the important documents."
Profile photo of Amy Luker

Amy Luker

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Luker
"Kerri was amazing and got us an amazing rate!! She was so helpful with answering questions!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Keister

Chelsea Keister

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Keister
"The staff so friendly and always willing to help. Great service too!"
Profile photo of Randy Micheletti

Randy Micheletti

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Micheletti
"Very helpful office."
Profile photo of Austin Sanders

Austin Sanders

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sanders
"Amazing customer service and experience with the staff."
Profile photo of Nicci Neilson

Nicci Neilson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicci Neilson
"Janett is an angel she Helped me out in more ways than one"
Profile photo of Justice Tew

Justice Tew

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Tew
"Very great at communicating and very nice!"
Profile photo of Shawnene Nickerson

Shawnene Nickerson

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnene Nickerson
"Doug and his staff are great. The towing contractor State Farm Corporate has chosen to use sucks, but Doug's office has always went out of their way to resolve issues and help out..."
Profile photo of Kerri E. Bryan

Kerri E. Bryan

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri E. Bryan
"Amazing office! Helped me get my coverage transferred and their service was seamless! They are so versed in life insurance as well and have options that fit my need and my budget. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Ethen Nutsch

Ethen Nutsch

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethen Nutsch
"Very helpful and kind! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Cristina Guereque

Cristina Guereque

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Guereque
"Janet and Abeny were both friendly and professional. Excellent customer service! I highly recommend Doug Stokes State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Trudy Dudley

Trudy Dudley

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Dudley
"They are the best. I had to get home owners insurance. Brenda is amazing"
Profile photo of Peggy Slinger

Peggy Slinger

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Slinger
"They were good and treated use with respect and was very helpful"
Profile photo of jennifer hall

jennifer hall

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer hall
"Doug Stokes State Farm has always been amazing to work with. Recently my house flooded. They have been so kind, helpful and prompt in returning calls, answering my questions, and sending payments to make this process and repair of our home as painless as possible. I appreciate them so much!"
Profile photo of Larry Ellis

Larry Ellis

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Ellis
"Always been great to work with. I’ve been with them for 3 years now."
Profile photo of Mariah Neal

Mariah Neal

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Neal
"Started with this Insurance about a year and a half ago my prices have always gone down and they’ve always provided great service"
Profile photo of Mike Cohen

Mike Cohen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cohen
"Great Insurance company! Great people! Always there when you need them!"
Profile photo of Larry Dundas

Larry Dundas

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Dundas
"Very, friendly and helpful. Doug Stokes and his office staff are there when you need them."
Profile photo of Chanda Lever

Chanda Lever

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Lever
"Helpful and clear local service!"
Profile photo of Page Elizabeth Potter

Page Elizabeth Potter

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Page Elizabeth Potter
"My experience was quick and easy, answering my questions and working very well with me. I would recommend this place to others. A+!"
Profile photo of Sonnyboy Xymon

Sonnyboy Xymon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonnyboy Xymon
"Good"
Profile photo of Turis Papius

Turis Papius

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Turis Papius
"Janet is very helpful and she explained everything good and clear.making me more understanding about my policies. Keep up the good work Janet."
Profile photo of Aspen Ryan

Aspen Ryan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Ryan
"Fantastic customer service! Excited to have my insurance here. Thank you Janet!:)"